Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Boring Issue
21 mars 2011

Unreleased from Boringshit_Spring 09_While You Where Sleeping

I left while you were sleeping, when Abraham shaped your sigh. Never loved you less, never loved you more, as Sirius hung in the sky. A memory is a memory and a dream is a liar. Was I a man dreaming I was a lamb or am I sleeping in clover tonight ?

While men are dreaming, they know it's not a dream. Upon wakin' we're fools again. What if we're keep sleeping ? A memory is memory and a dream is a liar. Was I a pussy to fear to never see you again ? Or am I sleeping by your side ?

 

6 A.M. Je suis sorti prendre un café. Il fait à peine jour et je suis debout depuis deux jours. Je tremble en fumant une cigarette. L'eau d'orange couvre un peu l'odeur de vomi. Un grand café s'il vous plait. J'ai vaguement le sentiment des choses, des évènements à venir. Ce matin, je danse avec le monde.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité