Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Boring Issue
29 mars 2011

Unreleased from Boringshit_Fall 09_Untitled

I know I can't take one step towards you. You made it pretty clear. Do not worry, don't you know i'm not sleeping with your ghost anymore. I'ved learn to live for months with half a life, but now you think you want to fuck me one more time ?

And who do you think you are. Running 'round living scars, collecting a jar of the pieces of my heart, tearing our memories apart. Don't you think you're gonna catch a cold from the eyes inside your soul ?

I know you're asking all around I'f I'm anywhere to be found. I want to be yours again but I've not grown strong enough to ever fall back in your arms, so don't come back for me, don't come back at all.

I wish I have'nt missed the last time that we kissed to ink in my brain, all the promisses that I've broke all over again. And now you're back collecting that jar of heart, stealing my love and my hope of light appart. And now you're back without being sure, telling me casually that you'll fight against me, that you'll let me catch a cold from those eyes inside your heart, from the life I've torned apart?

Who do you think we are, collecting our jar of cries. If you don't come back for me, if you don't come back for you, don't come back at all. 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité